No I Am Not Leonardo

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by TurtleChow12, Dec 10, 2015.

1. TurtleChow12

TurtleChow12 New Member

Hello people, I am TurtleChow12; on any other thing though I go by SenorTacoz12 or Tkmarco unless I personally know you then obviously my name. I've decided to sign up on the forums because if I'm probably going to be on this server for a bit I should get to know all of you friendly people. and i just accidently posted this early cause i pressed enter..continuing on...

Okay, so I am currently a Sophomore in high school and I was born in 2000, do the math if you want my age. I am a female, hopefully everybody on this server is old enough not to care about gender unlike when I was addicted with Minecraft when I was 11 and I couldn't wear a girl skin or else I would get special treatment...I'm not that into Pokemon but I'm just on here to play with my boyfriend so don't get mad at me if I ask silly questions. The closest thing I got to a childhood with Pokemon was glancing at a TV episode while switching to Disney Channel.

I enjoy many video games, I mostly play League of Legends and Sims 4 right now but recently have played CS:GO, Dragomon Hunter, Guild Wars 2, and Heroes of the Storm. I have like a 100+ games on Steam too though so yeah.

Other hobbies I have is drawing and scrolling through things like Tumblr and Reddit. I'm also in a Skype like 24/7. Thats always, oh yeah I'm fascinated by animation so anime and animated films have a special place in my heart. I'm completely obsessed with Studio Ghibli. I've seen most of the mainstream animes like SNK, Fairy Tale, Ouran High School, etc. I am really slow with just anything that I have to watch so the amount I like anime to the amount I have watched ratio is probably a bit odd.